Skip to main content

Support Staff

School Support Staff

John H. Castle hosts one of the best staffs in the state. Comprised of both secretarial and support staff members, these professionals keep our school running! See below for a listing of these dedicated employees:

Office Staff Members:


Guidance Staff Members:


Program Assistants:

  • Ms. Erin Bolton
  • Mrs. Abby Mitchell
  • Mrs. Emily Phelps
  • Mrs. Nikki Mosby
  • Ms. Kelsi Jennings
  • Mrs. Carrie Rice
  • Mrs. Katie Gentry
  • Mrs. Laura Hatfield
  • Mrs. Chanda Zirkelbach
  • Mrs. Elise Fredrich
  • Mrs. Kristen Bernick
  • Mrs. Sarah Loehr 
  • Mrs. Rebecca Russell
  • Mrs. Andrea White
  • Mrs. Kara Sergesketter
  • Mrs. Jamie Bryan

Custodial Staff:

  • Mr. Ron Leach 
  • Mrs. Jennifer Schultheis
  • Ms. Katelin Rice
  • Mrs. Jacquelyn Waters

Cafeteria Staff:

  • Manager: Mrs. Kathy Gentry
  • Mr. Josh Cady
  • Mrs. Meshiel Charles
  • Ms. Haley Dowling
  • Mrs. Kathy Johnson
  • Mrs. Amber Kinney
  • Mrs. Jennifer Munday
  • Mrs. Christine Schulte


Computer Support Staff:

  • Mr. John Knight - WCSC Computer Technician
  • Ms. Jennifer Sandusky - Building Technology Coordinator